Home Contact Us Site Map


Services
Info Request
Real Time Data
NEC

NEC Contacts
NEC Reports
Terms

NEC Contacts

  • Petar Kolundzija (Committee Chair)
    Environmental Technologist
    U. S. Steel - Lake Erie Works
    General Delivery
    Nanticoke, Ontario
    N0A 1L0
    Phone : 519-587-4541, Extension 5403
    Fax : 519-587-7707
    Email : pkolundzija@uss.com

  • Laura Grady
    Thermal Station Engineer
    Ontario Power Generation
    P.O. Box 2000
    Nanticoke, Ontario
    N0A 1L0
    Phone : 519-587-2201, Extension 3703
    Fax : 519-587-6811
    Email : laura.grady@opg.com

  • Cynthia Waugh
    Senior Environmental Advisor
    Imperial Oil Limited
    P.O. Box 500
    Nanticoke, Ontario
    N0A 1L0
    Phone : 519-587-7130
    Fax : 519-587-7070
    Email : cynthia.l.waugh@esso.com

  • John Benson
    Environmental Manager
    U. S. Steel - Lake Erie Works
    General Delivery
    Nanticoke, Ontario
    N0A 1L0
    Phone : 519-587-4541, Extension 5189
    Fax : 519-587-7707
    Email : jbenson@uss.com

  • Mark Smithson
    Supervisor, Air, Pesticides and Environmental Planning
    Ministry of the Environment
    119 King Street West, 12th Floor
    Hamilton, Ontario
    L8P 4Y7
    Phone : 905-521-7639
    Fax :905-521-7820
    Email : mark.smithson@ontario.ca

  • Julie Bennett
    Air Quality Analyst
    Ministry of the Environment
    119 King Street West, 12th Floor
    Hamilton, Ontario
    L8P 4Y7
    Phone : 905-521-7706
    Fax : 905-521-7820
    Email : julie.bennett@ontario.ca

 


Committee Chair

Petar Kolundzija
USS - LEW

 

Public Meeting

If you would like to be notified of  Public Meeting schedules email request to :

daszko@rotekinc.com


   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home Up Next